chooseasebo.blogg.se

Dilwale dulhania le jayenge film mp3 song
Dilwale dulhania le jayenge film mp3 song












As an ode to which, we will now be introducing a new segment on our blog: FILM-IN LOCATIONS. The more our movies and filmmakers travelled, our exposure to locations widened. But this was real.įor most of us, the first exposure of any new location has been through the movies, at least as kids when there wasn’t any sign of the internet. Of course, now we have the internet at our fingertip and all of this sounds primitive.

DILWALE DULHANIA LE JAYENGE FILM MP3 SONG TV

I loved TV only for the fact that it opened up a world I would’ve never found otherwise. After all, it was then that we had the cable TV and 24 hours access to entertainment. Like every other 90s kids, I’ve spent a considerable amount of my childhood watching television. I remember my childhood days, when I had only 3 sources of information: books, people around me and the television.Īs a little kid, I didn’t have too many interesting books, people around me were mostly my grandparents, my aunt and her bunch of friends, some school teachers (who were not so friendly) and then there was TV. Now this means there has to be some filmy connect on our blog. As mentioned in our story, even the name Awara Diaries came from the Raj Kapoor film Awara which later also became a tattoo on Ranbir Kapoor’s wrist for Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani. I have been planning this segment for a while and finally, it’s set to see the light of the day.Īs most of you are aware, both Parichay and myself happen to be cinephiles and I also blog about the movies. Tujhe Dekha Toh Yeh Jaana Sanam: Punjab, India & Lake Lungerer, Switzerland What a beautiful church!: St Mauritius Church, Saanen- St. Zara Sa Jhoom Loon Main- Gstaad & Jungfrau, Switzerland Missing the Train: Zweissimen, Switzerland Raj & Simran Meet/ Part Ways: London, Kings Cross Station

  • Like Raj keeps saying, “Senorita, Bade Bade Deshon Mein Aisi Chhoti Chhoti Baatein Hoti Rehti Hai”.











  • Dilwale dulhania le jayenge film mp3 song